Pictures from the Award lunch on Thursday May 19

Photographers: Patric Jensfelt (on stage photos), Ismael Lin (off stage photos)

All pictures (40MB)


IEEE Robotics and Automation Award

IEEE RAS Pioneer Award

IEEE RAS George Saridis Leadership Award

RAS Distinguished Service Award

Early Career Award

Inaba Technical Award

RAS Most Active Technical Committee Award

RAS Chapter of the Year Award

IEEE TRO Paper Award

IEEE RAM Best Paper Award

IEEE RAS Special Recogition

CEB Best Editor and Reviewer Award

ICRA Paper Awards